The AJM Scholarship Foundation is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization that exists to administer cash scholarship awards to Distinguished Young Women program participants across the country. The Foundation Board of Directors is a separate governing body that makes policy decisions and administers funds for the national Distinguished Young Women program as well as many state and local programs across the country.

Information on Claiming a Scholarship Award

AJM Scholarship Foundation Board of Directors

Eric Patterson, President
Alabama Power Company

Kenny Crow, Vice President
Crow, Shields & Bailey, P.C.

John J. Crowley, Jr., Secretary/Treasurer
Coale, Dukes, Kirkpatrick & Crowley, P.C.

Board Members

Rusty Allman

Jim Bledsoe

Robert Campbell
Lamar Advertising Company

Tom Clement
Summer Classics

Harwell Coale
Coale, Dukes, Kirkpatrick & Crowley, P.C.
Jackie Greer

Phil Kaiser

Forrest Latta
Burr Forman

John Robbins
Robbins & Associates